Third book in the -byte series by Cat Connor

Hawk is hunting again.

SSA Conway is his nemesis – she wants justice. He has taken too many children, killed too many people.
FBI Agent SSA Conway has decided it is time to stop Hawk, not only to prevent the abduction of vulnerable children but to avenge the murder of an FBI agent.

As Conway and Delta A team prepare to pursue Hawk in Russia, he moves to New Zealand to widen his net. A terrible and sinister reality emerges, demanding the might of the Military, CIA, NCIS and the Russian FSB.

Exploiting her remarkable intuition, together with help from unlikely sources, Conway realizes she must heed the augury ‘it is all about the music.’

Published February 2011


Books in the byte series by Cat Connor


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.